Hours of Operation

CT Lottery Headquarters: Hours of Operation

Monday - Friday
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM 

CT Lottery Headquarters in Rocky Hill will be closed on the following days.  While the Headquarters will not be open for business, the website and automated phone system will be available to obtain information.  Regularly scheduled lottery drawings will occur. 

Should the Governor's office declare an official closing or delayed opening, the CT Lottery Headquarters will also be closed. An emergency closing specific to the CT Lottery will be reported on WTIC-AM (1080).

Visit High-Tier Claims Center for locations and hours.  For Holiday hours/closings, please contact the High-Tier Claims Center directly.


HOLIDAYS OBSERVED 2019-2020


Observed onHoliday
Wednesday, December 25, 2019Christmas Day
Wednesday, January 1, 2020New Year's Day
Monday, January 20, 2020Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Wednesday, February 12, 2020Lincoln's Birthday
Monday, February 17, 2020Washington's Birthday
Friday, April 10, 2020Good Friday
Monday, May 25, 2020Memorial Day
Friday, July 3, 2020Independance Day
Monday, September 7, 2020Labor Day
Monday, October 12, 2020Columbus Day
Wednesday, November 11, 2020Veteran's Day
Thursday, November 26, 2020Thanksgiving Day
Friday, December 25, 2020Christmas Day


Website Security Test
payouts