Board of Directors

Task Force
SM - Special Meeting
DateTimeAgendaMinutes
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 SM 9:30 AM Agenda   Draft  
Thursday, November 14, 2019 SM 4:00 PM Agenda   Final  
Monday, October 21, 2019 SM 4:00 PM Agenda   Final  
Monday, October 7, 2019 SM 4:00 PM Agenda   Final  
Monday, September 30, 2019 SM 4:00 PM Agenda   Final  
Monday, September 23, 2019 SM 4:00 PM Agenda   Final  
Monday, September 16, 2019 SM 4:00 PM Agenda   Final  
Monday, September 9, 2019 SM 4:00 PM Agenda   Final  
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 SM 12:00 PM Agenda   Final  
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 SM 12:00 PM Agenda   Final  
Monday, August 19, 2019 SM 12:30 PM Final  
All meetings will be held at the offices of the Connecticut Lottery Corporation at 777 Brook Street, Rocky Hill, CT 06067, unless otherwise noted.


Website Security Test
payouts